FINE ASS: Dance Edition #MustWatchWednesday

Funny Exercise Dance

My Take; “Not too many people can pull of the speedo.  I think this guy did!”

Groomsmen Dance

My Take; “This guy has too much time on his hands.”

Kid At Rascal Flatts Concert

My Take, “Kids, Dancing in a Crowd, Rascal Flatts, in the words of Meat Loaf two out of three ain’t bad.”

Michael Jackson Dance

My Take, “Guy dancing to MJ in the streets.”

Kevin Bacon Footloose Entrance

My Take, “Who doesn’t love Bacon?”

Fan Dancing at NBA Game

My Take, “You gotta hold on for what we got!  I like the guy in the blue shirt at the end.  He wants no part of this”

Dad dances with Disabled Daughter

My Take; “McKenzie is 12 years old and suffers from mitochondrial disease.  I cannot even pronounce this it’s a horrible disease.  To read more about the daughter and to donate to her cause go to http://www.gofundme.com/mckenzieshope”

 

Leave a Reply

Ready Reunion - 2017

Are You Ready?

The Anti-Social Sloth

ASS (for short) is perhaps the greatest site that does not have the words face or book in the domain name!

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

